Menu Close


Create a Strong Business Plan in 1/2 The Time

Find Your County Commissioners

You can find your county commissioners by downloading the district map found here.

District One

South Fulton

Donnie Brasswell

Andy Crocker

Ralph Pucket

District Two

Northwest Union City and Woodland Mills

Kenneth Barnes

Allen Nohsey

Ryan Ellegood

District Three

Kenton, Rives, Airport, and Mason Hall

Blake Cheatham

Ricky Boyd

Rob Holman

District Four

Northeast Union City

Richard Arnold

James Gray

Dwayne Hensley